Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Yuhua Fu Ms. Yuhua Fu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Suzhou Nanomicro Technology Co., Ltd.

Suzhou Nanomicro Technology Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Particules magnétiques MagenStar MS500-SiOH

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
1
Delivery Time:
10 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Air
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleMagenStar MS500-SiOH

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

transportOcean,Air

Type de paiementL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Délai de livraison10 jours

Structure des particules magnétiques MagneStar

Nanomicro Tech est capable de fournir des particules monodisperses de presque toutes les tailles allant de 5 nanomètres à 1000 microns de matériaux, structures et fonctionnalités différents. MagneStar est une série de produits de particules magnétiques avec une distribution de taille étroite et un super paramagnétisme. Ces particules magnétiques ont une très bonne dispersité avec une taille de particules bien contrôlée et une distribution granulométrique étroite. Ces petites particules magnétiques ont un noyau et une couche de composé magnétique pris en sandwich entre le noyau et une couche la plus externe. La couche la plus externe des particules est soit une matière organique minérale, soit une matière organique fonctionnalisée, qui recouvre complètement le composé magnétique pour l'empêcher d'interagir potentiellement incompatible avec les biomatériaux.

MagneStar , des particules magnétiques de taille nanométrique et micro développées par Nano-Micro Tech, sont d'un grand intérêt dans les applications de la biotechnologie, de la biomédecine et de la catalyse. De telles nanoparticules magnétiques sont très utiles dans la séparation efficace de biomolécules, de cellules et comme support de catalyseur. Par exemple, des microparticules magnétiques pré-revêtues d'anticorps contre des antigènes de surface cellulaire spécifiques peuvent être utilisées pour la séparation cellulaire. Nanomicro Tech a conçu et produit des nano- et microparticules magnétiques pour diverses applications. Nanomicrotech a conçu et produit des nanoparticules et microparticules magnétiques contenant différents groupes fonctionnels tels que des groupes carboxyle, hydroxyle et amino pour diverses applications. De plus, des particules magnétiques modifiées par la protéine A sont également disponibles pour la purification d'anticorps protéiques.


Magnetic Particle Testing Questions Answers


Un autre type de MagneStar a une structure noyau-coquille dans laquelle le noyau est un composé magnétique et la coquille est un matériau inorganique ou organique. La surface de la particule est équipée de divers groupes fonctionnels tels que amino, époxy, acide carboxylique et hydroxyle, etc. pour différentes applications. Ces particules magnétiques ont une grande surface spécifique et un contenu magnétique élevé.

Mpi Knowledge Test
What Is Magnaflux
Magnetic Particels MagneStar

Magnetic Particels

Groupes de Produits : Particules magnétiques

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Yuhua Fu
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Yuhua Fu Ms. Yuhua Fu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Suzhou Nanomicro Technology Co., Ltd.

Suzhou Nanomicro Technology Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Magnetic Particels MagenStar MS500-SiOH

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
1
Delivery Time:
10 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Air
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.MagenStar MS500-SiOH

Particle Size500nm

Functional Group-SiOH

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

TransportationOcean,Air

Payment TypeL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Delivery Time10 Days

MagneStar Magnetic Particle Structure

Nanomicro Tech is capable of supplying monodisperse particles of almost any size ranging from 5 nanometers to 1000 microns of different materials, structures, and functionalities.MagneStar is a series of products of Magnetic Particles with narrow size distribution and super paramagnetism. These magnetic particles have a very good dispersity with well controlled particle size and narrow particle size distribution.These small magnetic particles have a core, and a layer of magnetic compound sandwiched between the core and an outermost layer. The outermost layer of the particles is either inorganic or functionalized organic material, which completely covers the magnetic compound to prevent it from potentially incompatible interaction with biomaterials.

MagneStar, nano- and micro-sized magnetic particles developed by Nano-Micro Tech, are of great interest in biotechnology, biomedicine and catalysis applications. Such magnetic nanoparticles are very useful in effective separation of biomolecules, cells, and as a catalyst support. For example, magnetic microparticles pre-coated with antibodies against specific cell surface antigens can be used for cell separation. Nanomicro Tech has designed and produced magnetic nano- and microparticles for various applications. Nanomicrotech has designed and produced magnetic nano- and microparticles containing different functional groups such as carboxyl, hydroxyl, and amino groups for various applications. In addition, Protein A modified magnetic particles are also available for purification of protein antibodies.


Magnetic Particle Testing Questions Answers


Another type of MagneStar has a core-shell structure in which the core is a magnetic compound, and the shell is either inorganic or organic material. The surface of the particle is equipped with various functional groups such as amino, epoxy, carboxyl acid, and hydroxyl, etc. for different applications. These magnetic particles have large specific surface area and high magnetic content.

Mpi Knowledge Test
What Is Magnaflux
Magnetic Particels MagneStar

Magnetic Particels

Looking for ideal Ndt Physical Therapy Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Magnetic Particle Testing Procedure Pdf are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Magnetic Particle Testing Questions Answers. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Magnetic Particles

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Yuhua Fu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry